P0130 * First Readings

LEVEL “1”: 3 titles

  • Augustine’s Dream
  • The Mystery of the Missing Cheese
  • A Martian in my Garden

LEVEL “2”: 3 titles

  • The Infernal Machine
  • Moon Crescents
  • Mysteries of the New School Year

Captivating stories with 2 reading levels

  • A bookmark to be cut-off from the cover’s flap
  • Little dictionary and reading comprehension test

The First Readings series is full of surprises that will make children love to read. The two reading levels and the included bookmark will allow children to progress at their own pace. The little dictionary and the reading comprehension test at the end of the book allow a complete reading experience.

CATALOG              VIDEO-YouTube             VIDEO-Bilibili


Additional information

# Titles

Inside Pages

Format (mm)


Gadgets & Special Features

Inside Pages Specs

Cover Specs